If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please contact us.   We would like to hear from you. 
 About  CCRA

CCRA Officers   2017-2018


President Lynn Gurnee
Vice President Cara Sawyer
Vice President Christy Condrin
Treasurer Selene Aguilar/ Lynn Gurnee
Secretary Kryssie Mingst
Membership Selene Aguilar
Member-At-Large Joni Smith, Karen Yee, Kim Geis, Amy Abele
Publicity Tamra Golinveaux

Leadership Opportunity For Educators:
Join the CCRA Board! We pay your membership fees.

 Get Free Registration at CRA PDI

Build your leadership capacity

Share expertise and ideas

We meet briefly after membership events. All are welcome to attend our leadership meetings. We also have a fun summer planning meeting! 


site powered by castles.com


  Site Map